800.660.8105    |   

California 15-Hour First Renewal Home Study Course Package

Price: $29.00   $23.20

Credit Hours : 15.00

Fulfills the 15 hours of mandatory topics required for your first renewal.

The California Bureau of Real Estate requires 15 hours of mandatory education topics as part of your first license renewal (45 hours total). This 15-hour suite of courses fulfills the mandatory education topics required for your first renewal. You'll gain an increased understanding of agency law, federal and state Fair Housing laws, ethical behavior in real estate practice, legal and regulatory requirements for receiving and handing trust funds and how to minimize risks in your real estate practice.

Topics Include:

  • Agency
  • Ethics
  • Trust Fund Handling
  • Fair Housing
  • California Risk Management

Key Points:

  • Satisfy your 15 hours of salesperson mandatory first renewal education topics with this convenient package
  • Study whenever or wherever it is convenient for you
  • Review pertinent topics to keep you in compliance with current laws and regulations
Price: $29.00   $23.20